• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Last night (June 5), SZA unveiled a full track list for her forthcoming album Ctrl. 15-tracks deep, the LP contains features from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, Isaiah Rashad and James Fauntleroy.

The songstress has so far released two tracks from the project, “Love Galore” featuring Travis Scott and more recently “Broken Clocks.”

Ctrl drops this Friday, June 9th.

SZA – Ctrl Tracklist


1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
3. Doves In The Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude ft. James Fauntleroy
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
14. 20 Something