• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

After the surprise announcement of a joint album earlier this week, Big Sean and Jhene Aiko have finally released TWENTY88.

The album is comprised of eight tracks in total, and comes in at around 30 minutes in length. Only one of the eight tracks, “2 Minute Warning,” includes any features.

The album tracklist is as follows:

1. “Deja Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On The Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo and Detail)
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”


If you like what you hear, feel free to reach out to the album directly at its own, verified Twitter account: @Twenty88.

Jhene and Sean, both Def Jam artists, took to Jimmy Kimmel’s stage last night for a dazzling performance of track number two off TWENTY88, “Selfish.” Peep it below.