The highly anticipated movie brings us a soundtrack  featuring songs by LORDE, Pusha T, CHVRCHES, Raury, Miguel and a Kanye West Remix!

Directed by Francis Lawrence, “The Hunger Games: Mockingjay — Part I” will be in theaters November 21, 2014. Starring Academy Award winner Jennifer LawrenceJosh Hutcherson and Liam Hemsworth, the final installment of the “Hunger Games” trilogy will be divided into two parts, with an unbelievable  soundtrack for part 1.

The digital pre-order for “The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Pt 1” is finally available on iTunes and is set to hit stores and online partners November 17th. This soundtrack includes exciting collaborations and a remix of LORDE‘s  “Yellow Flicker Beat” by Kanye West. Along with the remix there is a surprise track that has yet to be revealed. With the pre-order, fans will also receive an instant download of  “Yellow Flicker Beat”  and “This Is Not A Game” by The Chemical Brothers, featuring Miguel.

“Yellow Flicker Beat” which was released last month has already accumulated 4.5 million views on youtube and has made history by becoming the no.1 most added song at alternative radio. Not only is 17-year-old LORDE curating the soundtrack, she also set a new record for “Most Adds on a Female Artist in Mediabase History”.

Peep the track-listing for the upcoming soundtrack below :

  1. Meltdown – Stromae ft. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip & Haim
  2. Dead Air – CHVRCHES
  3. Scream My Name – Tove Lo
  4. Kingdom – Charli XCX ft. Simon Le Bon
  6. Lost Souls – Raury
  7. Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde
  8. The Leap – Tinashe
  9. Plan The Escape (Son Lux Cover) – Bat For Lashes
  10. Original Beast – Grace Jones
  11. Flicker (Kanye West Rework) – Lorde
  12. Animal – XOV
  13. This Is Not A Game – The Chemical Brothers ft. Miguel
  14. Ladder Song – Lorde

-Nishat Baig