Rise Of An Empire coming soon…

Lil’ Wayne and Nicki Minaj made it very clear that they were going to wreak havoc on 2014 long before it even began, and so far, they’ve been true to their word. Young Money’s sophomore album, Rise Of An Empire, their first album together since 2009’s We Are Young Money, is set to be released on March 11th, and “Senile” serves as the album’s 3rd official single, as Drake‘s “Trophies” and YM‘s “We Alright”, have already been released. Tyga introduces the track, Nicki follows and Wayne brings in the rear on the David Doman-produced cut.

ROAE will feature Drake, Nicki Minaj, YG, Chanel West Coast, Tyga and Shanell, among others.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

One Response