The cast of the long running sketch-comedy show Mad TV is reuniting for a one night only special, airing in January.

The one hour long reunion, which will feature original cast members Anjelah Johnson, Nicole Randall Johnson, Keegan-Michael Key, Phil LaMarr, Bobby Lee, Michael McDonald, Arden Myrin, Nicole Parker, Aries Spears, Nicole Sullivan, Debra Wilson amongst others, will showcase new sketches and reviving the show’s signature characters, including Miss “Look-a-like-a-man” Swan and Stuart.

The sketch series, which debuted in 1995, ran for 14 years featuring over 300 episodes. The series won five Emmy Awards before its cancellation in 2008.

The CW will air the Mad TV 20th Anniversary Reunion Special on January 12 at 8 p.m ET.