Young Money, Tracklisting, Rise of an empire, March, YMCMB

The official tracklisting is finally here

With their last compilation album, We Are Young Money, releasing over four years ago, the crew finally releases the tracklising to their upcoming album “Rise of an Empire.”

The whole YMCMB crew will be featured on the album so expect the usual suspects: Lil Wayne, Drake, Tyga, Baby and Nicki Minaj. Also, look for the new signees Chanel Westcoast and Euro making their first appearances with the crew on the project.

So mark it on your calenders as the official release date for the album is March 11th. Till then, check the album tracklisting below.

1. Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne – We Alright
2. Drake – Trophies
3. Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz – Bang
4. Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – Senile
5. Euro – Induction Speech
6. Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG – One Time
7. Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast – Hittin Like
8. Nicki Minaj – Hittin Like
9. Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman – Fresher Than Ever
10 Lil Twist Feat. Tyga –  Back It Up
11. Lil Wayne – Moment
12. PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz – You Already Know

-Andrew Somuah(@Drewtheabstract)