The Game dropped three new songs from his upcoming project California Republic hosted by DJ Skee.  The three released tracks feature Nipsey Hussle, Fat Joe, Young Chris, and Pharrell. The mixtape drops tomorrow.


“Bills is Paid” feat. Nipsey Hussle


“It Must Be Tough” feat. Pharrell


“Greystone” feat Fat Joe and Young Chris


-Pompay Garrett, @LoudpPay